Business Support icon

Service

Center

Contact us Mon-Fri, 8am-4pm (CEST)

Building icon

Office Locations

See Omega's 17 offices worldwide

Omega






Karina Hovden Stava

Corporate HSEQ ManagerØlensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 687 karina@omega.no

Lauren McPherson Simonsen

Corporate Communications Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 852 lauren@omega.no
Project Personnel

Anders Lunde

General Manager Norway Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 412 30 251 anders@omega.no

Leon Dyngeland

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 907 49 748 leon@omega.no

Terje Aarekol

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 841 terjea@omega.no

Johannes Eide

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 918 74 731 JohannesEide@omega.no

Olav Ingvaldsen

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 881 olav@omega.no

Pablo Tveita

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 905 22 184 pablo@omega.no

Liv Hetland

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 915 32 550 liv@omega.no
Arne Gunnar Habbestad

Arne Gunnar Habbestad

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 808 arnegh@omega.no
Jorunn Løhaugen

Jorunn Løhaugen

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 971 79 692 jorunn@omega.no

Aslaug Østrem Nesheim

Department Manager Business SupportØlensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 931 aslaug@omega.no

Kari Marie Usken

Project Consultants Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 959 02 290 karim@omega.no

Kristin Jæger

Project Consultants Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 906 61 555 kristin@omega.no

Øystein Omdahl

Project Consultants Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 481 42 413 oystein@omega.no

Gunn Tollefsen

Project Consultants Manager Oslo, Norway (+47) 995 32 288 gunn@omega.no

Wenche Ingunn Tindeland

Project Consultants ManagerOslo, Norway (+47) 982 86 910 wenche@omega.no

Arvid Grønvoll

Project Consultants Manager
Oslo, Norway (+47) 982 86 876 arvidg@omega.no

Ketil Hanche Mosland

Project Consultants Manager
Oslo, Norway (+47) 940 12 882 ketil.mosland@omega.no

Kari B. Bauer Sandal

Project Consultants Manager Bergen, Norway (+47) 982 86 965 karis@omega.no
Vibeke Monsen Snarberg

Vibeke Monsen Snarberg

Project Consultants Manager Bergen, Norway (+47) 982 86 828 vibeke@omega.no
Philip Harrington

Philip Harrington

Operations Manager St. John's, Canada +1 (709) 753 0674 pharrington@nsbomega.com

Mark Brand

VP - Consulting Services Houston, USA +1 (281) 822 3036 mark.brand@omega.no
Vishnu Doerga

Vishnu Doerga

Managing Director Georgetown, Guyana +592 621 8975 vdoerga@nsbomega.gy

Liza Padua de Guzman

Department Manager Singapore (+65) 9298 7435 liza@omega.no

Emma Ireland

Department Manager Australia(+61) 413 244 976 emmai@omega.no
Pims Software

Svein Tore Haraldseid

General Manager Norway Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 898 sveintore@omega.no

Trygve Haaland

Department Manager and Data Protection OfficerØlensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 888 trygve@omega.no

Jan Christian Brataas

Department Manager and Chief Security OfficerØlensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 871 jancb@omega.no

Peter Øren

Technology Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 942 peter@omega.no

Johnny Vik

Department Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 802 johnny@omega.no

Åsmund Aarekol

Department Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 848 asmunda@omega.no

Jakob Henrik Nilsen

Department Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 982 86 842 jakobn@omega.no

Håvard Matre

Department Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 982 86 831 havardm@omega.no

Thomas Sundsøy

Department Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 920 91 335 thomass@omega.no

Håvard Lea Olsen

Department Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 996 08 056 haavardlo@omega.no

Håvard Ravatn

Department Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 982 86 873 havard@omega.no

Roger Arnesen

Department Manager Oslo, Norway (+47) 922 96 829 rogera@omega.no

Alf Audun Vetvik

Department Manager Oslo, Norway (+47) 982 86 886 alf.vetvik@omega.no
Photo of Trond Aarsland

Trond Aarsland

Project Consultants Manager Trondheim, Norway (+47) 951 47 145 tronda@omega.no

Ståle Håheim

Department Manager Copenhagen, Denmark (+45) 518 94 551 stale@omega.no

Vadim Naroznij

General Manager Klaipeda, Lithuania (+370) 6195 7975 vadim@omega.no

Aleksej Sirokij

Department Manager Klaipeda, Lithuania (+370) 6462 2382 aleksejs@omega.no
Kenneth Steinsvik

Kenneth Steinsvik

General Manager Calgary, Canada +1 (403) 471 5574 kenneth@omega.no

Arvid Markhus

Department Manager Calgary, Canada +1 (403) 909 5491 arvid@omega.no

Shane Butt

VP - Business DevelopmentHouston, USA +1 (832) 275 7013 shaneb@omega.no

Noura El Moughny

Department ManagerHouston, USA +1 (281) 650 5676 noura.elmoughny@omega.no

Robin Kah Wee Tan

General Manager Singapore (+65) 9788 9225 robintan@omega.no

Trevor Laffrey

General Manager Perth, Australia (+61) 412 094 435 trevorl@omega.no

Andrew Wooding

Operations Manager Perth, Australia(+61) 422 912 207 andreww@omega.no

Peter Butt

Department Manager Perth, Australia(+61) 433 374 216 peterb@omega.no
Tailored Solutions

Jermund Kleppe

Business Developer Bergen, Norway (+47) 404 05 698 jkl@omega.no
Alistair McKee

Alistair McKee

Managing Director Aberdeen, UK +44 (0) 7718 369 164 amk@omegasubsea.com
Keith Robathan

Keith Robathan

General Manager Aberdeen, UK +44 (0) 7582 00 9000 kro@omegasubsea.com
Tor Erling Lunde

Tor Erling Lunde

Completion Engineer Stavanger, Norway (+47) 905 69 596 torel@omega.no
Thomas Sundsøy

Thomas Sundsøy

System Engineer Stavanger, Norway (+47) 920 91 335 thomass@omega.no
Gisle Heggebø

Gisle Heggebø

General Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 918 68 690 gisle@omega.no
Elisabeth Silde

Elisabeth Silde

Department Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 977 40 808 elisabeths@omega.no
Frode Eike

Frode Eike

Department Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 982 86 816 frodee@omega.no
Kari Kalsveit

Kari Kalstveit

Department Manager Frakkagjerd, Norway (+47) 970 23 452 karik@omega.no
Lars Petter Vatna

Lars Petter Vatna

Department Manager Stord, Norway (+47) 959 36 291 larspetter@omega.no
Joakim Kyrre Myklebust

Joakim Kyrre Myklebust

Department Manager Bergen, Norway (+47) 994 55 904 joakimkm@omega.no
Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland

Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland

General Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 971 94 788 astrid@omegadesign.no